below 20Hz

by MakaRon

below 20Hz
  • Released: 2020
  • Format: Digital

The album “below 20Hz” is available for streaming through Spotify. You can also download the album in mp3 format from the players above or below.

  1. Oppressor Dub
  2. Old Timer Dub
  3. Iration Dub
  4. Space Shepherd Dub
  5. Roots Dub
  6. White Widow Dub
  7. Phoenix Dub by Sir Troyan (MakaRon Remix)
  8. Galaxy Dub

Produced, recorded, and mixed by MakaRon at Maka Home Studio in Montreal 2020.

© 2020 MakaRon, Hyper Recordz

Designed & developed by Green